The Liebster Award!

Ahem,Ahem!!The first thing in the morning what happened to me is this,I got nominated for Liebsters..It was like,yesterday I was walking through my thoughts,thinking when will I get an award,and here I am with this..

Thank-you,Mirissa d.Price for the nomination,I am really obliged..You have a wonderful blog and quite inspiring as well..

So,Exactly What is THE LIEBSTER AWARD???

liebster

The Liebster Award is a award which is given on internet,by bloggers to other bloggers.The main aim is to let other bloggers know about your blog as well to encourage fellow bloggers for their piece of work as well.

The rules which are to be followed are:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you.
  2. Display the award on your blog.
  3. Answer a set of 11 questions provided from the nominating blogger.
  4. Post 11 random facts about yourself.
  5. Nominate 11 blogs with less than 1000 follows.
  6. Create your own set of questions for your nominations to answer

Well,the questions provided were:

  1. Why do you blog-Just want to be sunshine,lighting the path on my way.
  2. And, going back to the basics, what do you blog-whatever comes to mind,enters in this blog,the forms can be different.
  3. What brings you joy-my husband,maggi,fennel seeds,long rides,movies,dancing,music.
  4. What is your passion-dancing and blogging(past 25 days)
  5. How do you know-I can do it anytime,from anywhere in any circumstances.
  6. How would anyone else know-By this blog,of course!And for Dancing,you gotta visit me.
  7. What is at the top of your Dream Board (let’s just say you *swish of magic wand* have one of these boards)-Disneyland!
  8. When did you start writing-March,2016
  9. Why do you write-to ease out.
  10. What is your greatest source of inspiration-other women
  11. What stamp do you hope to leave on the world? (And I literally mean, if you had a giant stamp that you inked on the world, what would it be . . . but the metaphorical stamp works, too.)-Be happy because sad is never gonna solve your problems anyway.

As,for something about myself,It is included in my bio,please to check it out.

And my nominees are:

kratzworld

Caring for Art

London Street Art-Snaps

TidBits

stevetanham

Thought Train Network

Amidst Everything Else

bookscrazyanagha

Acquiring Majestic Beauty

Singledust

myredlipsstick

Lonely Blue Boy

My Questions would be:

-Why blogging?

-What do you do when you get sad?

-3  qualities which define you?

-Favorite pastime?

-Life is…….

-Where do you see yourself after 5 years?

-Your passion?

-Your aim?

-If you face difficulties what would you do?

-You cannot live without?

-You Love?


P.S.-Only and only,if you wish to answer,go ahead,otherwise I’ll get it..But,be happy 🙂

23 thoughts on “The Liebster Award!

Add yours

  1. Congratulations on your nomination! Lovely to read about who you are and the essence of your blog. I thank you deeply for nominating me and I will answer all your questions by tomorrow. Have a lovely day wherever you are and may sunshine always be in your future.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

