The Talk

“Why did you do this to her?”she enquired,fuming profusely..
“What did I do??I have no idea what you are talking about.”he stated with a tinge of concern.
“Why did you snatch away my best friend from me?”she was getting all red by now.
“When did I do that?Is she alright?”he was all anxious,thinking about thousand of things in that moment.
She was adamant,he was on the verge of an outbreak,requesting her,begging her to say what went wrong.
“Why you make her fall in love with you?”she said silently..

13 thoughts on “The Talk

Add yours

  1. Hiya, I am really glad I have found this information. Nowadays bloggers publish just about gossip and internet stuff and this is really annoying. A good blog with exciting content, this is what I need. Thanks for making this website, and I will be visiting again. Do you do newsletters by email?

    Like

    1. Hey, so glad you stopped by and left your precious remark here.. Thank-you so much and sorry I don’t do newsletters, but you can drop anytime and check whenever feasible πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

      Like

  2. Hey Jimmy,your comment crashed in spam,so couldn’t reply..
    Thanks for dropping by and we can communicate through comments over here,if you don’t mind..Hoping to hear from you!!

    Like

  3. So really true. Many friendships have suffered in the tussle with a glowing love elsewhere. πŸ™‚

    PS – I bungled migration of my old domain to new blog domain. The old one is ruined too. So please refollow my blog by clicking on the pic πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

