Love Bytes

She: I’m a total disaster 😦
He: And I love disasters❀❀

37 thoughts on “Love Bytes

Add yours

  1. The sweet, simple things in life… You highlight them, and because it is something that all of us can relate to, it brings a smile unto us. I like to imagine you bring these short delightful moments from your own life, in which case I would like to say, you have a wonderful one, lucky lady! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. A whole insight of my life can be found here and Indeed I am blessed to have my husband with me in this journey of mine who makes these little moments into memories worth visiting ever and ever..

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Which is why I said you are indeed a lucky lady, and your husband, an equally lucky (and I’m sure, charming) guy. It’s a nice way to keep a blog that you can revisit like a diary, and be nostalgic at whim! πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

