Just a question

images (1)

Which are those things which makes

you happy??

78 thoughts on “Just a question

Add yours

  1. First & foremost seeing my family and loved ones happy makes me happy.
    Secondly if I happen to be the reason to make any one smile makes me extremely happy.
    Being amongst positive people, reading good literature.
    Then lot of materialistic things do fall in list to make me happy.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Still I wanna hear it from you Ash ๐Ÿ™‚
      Well,the things are:
      -my husband <3Pratik<3
      -commenting on my questions wala post
      -sugarcane juice
      -a long ride
      -a box full of fennel seeds
      -movies
      -daily soap operas
      -Korean series(obsessed)
      -noodles
      -sleeping for hours
      -picnics
      -friends
      -chess & badminton
      -rain
      -reading
      -compliments
      -workout
      -shopping
      etc…
      Seriously, endless..
      Your turn ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Hehhehe
        Well, so many Korean Series I have watched.. My favorites are:
        -Boys over Flowers
        -City Hunter
        -You who came from the stars
        These are awesome, do check it out if you like ๐Ÿ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Yeo, yeo! Research brings out happiness for me, spending times in thinking & doing research gives me a lot happiness especially the moment when I discover something & that’s unusual then my happiness has no bound!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. haha..เชนเซเช‚ เชคเซ‡ เชถเซเช‚ เช•เชฐเชถเซ‡ , เชธเซ‰เชฐเซ€

        Huแน tฤ“ ล›uแน karaล›ฤ“, sลrฤซ

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

