Just a Question

Are you better than you think?

29 thoughts on “Just a Question

Add yours

      1. Dhwani,misunderstanding much! 😛 what I meant was I don’t rate myself much in poetry,it’s just a hobby..but having amazing fellow bloggers like you who make such wonderful encouraging comments on my post takes me to a whole new level altogether and makes me feel for some time that I am far better than what I usually consider myself to be!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

