Stop!

da1ab6149f523fe4ea4c31d8a22d26bc

18 thoughts on “Stop!

Add yours

  1. I completely agree with you with the quote Dhwani. That’s because I am someone who doesn’t follow the stereotypes. I don’t write stuff which are written by everyone. Instead, I talk about topics which are always talked in hush voices.

    And because of that I have to bear criticism from people who doesn’t like my work(they are very few though) but still they want me to not do what I do.

    They feel writing Erotica or about sex in public is a crime.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

